团队

我们团队中的20名专业人士拥有广泛的工作背景和专业技能,他们来自私募股权基金管理、企业投资部、战略咨询以及跨境业务拓展等等。我们的团队成员充分诠释了我们的梦想:打造一个融合了本地市场专业知识和国际最佳实践的并购基金。

无论角色分工和职级,每位团队成员都坚信,中国新兴的中级市场正不断涌现出前所未有的控股投资机会。

团队

我们团队中的20名专业人士拥有广泛的工作背景和专业技能,他们来自私募股权基金管理、企业投资部、战略咨询以及跨境业务拓展等等。我们的团队成员充分诠释了我们的梦想:打造一个融合了本地市场专业知识和国际最佳实践的并购基金。

无论角色分工和职级,每位团队成员都坚信,中国新兴的中级市场正不断涌现出前所未有的控股投资机会。

孔翔飞 管理合伙人 & 联合创始人

自2005年成立以来,孔翔飞伴随了璞玉投资发展的各个阶段,目前负责公司上海办公室的日常活动,包括投资管理、投资者关系和内部运营。孔翔飞曾工作于普华永道交易服务战略团队(伦敦和上海)、罗兰贝格战略咨询(上海)有限公司和朗新科技(上海)有限公司。 孔翔飞毕业于伦敦大学亚非学院,获中文和管理学士学位,普通话流利。

郭宇达 管理合伙人

加入璞玉投资之前,宇达曾于美国中级市场并购基金青锋投资工作了10年,负责交易执行和投后管理;他曾在上海的L.E.K咨询公司工作,从事并购尽职调查和战略咨询。他目前全面负责投资,从项目发起,评估,架构到投后管理。 宇达毕业于上海复旦大学,获应用化学学士学位;持有CFA特许金融分析师证书及FRM金融风险管理认证。

郭祎程 副总裁

加入璞玉投资之前,祎程在腾讯控股工作,专注于企业投资和业务拓展。在此之前,他曾在上海L.E.K咨询公司工作,专注于针对消费品和生命科学行业的商业尽职调查。他目前负责项目获取,商业尽职调查,架构和投后管理工作。 祎程毕业于英国牛津大学,获计算机科学硕士学位。

唐峰 副总裁

加入璞玉投资之前,唐峰在毕马威交易服务团队工作了近十年,专注于中国大陆企业的财务尽职调查。他目前负责项目架构、建模、估值和投后整合工作。 唐峰毕业于四川大学(成都),获金融学学士学位。

Team

Our team of 20 professionals represents a wide range of backgrounds and skills - from private equity fund management and corporate investments, to strategy consulting and cross-border business development. Our people are a manifestation of our ambition to build a platform that leads in both local market expertise and international best practice.

The common denominator across roles and ranks is the belief that China’s emerging lower mid-market represents the most compelling investment opportunity of our careers.

Team

Our team of 20 professionals represents a wide range of backgrounds and skills - from private equity fund management and corporate investments, to strategy consulting and cross-border business development. Our people are a manifestation of our ambition to build a platform that leads in both local market expertise and international best practice.

The common denominator across roles and ranks is the belief that China’s emerging lower mid-market represents the most compelling investment opportunity of our careers.

Ludvig Nilsson Managing Partner & Co-Founder

Ludvig has been involved in all phases of Jade Invest’s development since its founding in 2005. In his current capacity, Ludvig is responsible for overseeing day-to-day activities of the firm’s Shanghai office, including investment management, investor relations and internal operations. Ludvig’s previous experience includes PwC Transaction Services Strategy Group (London & Shanghai), Roland Berger Strategy Consultants (Shanghai) and Longshine Technology (Shanghai).

Ludvig holds a BA in Chinese and Management from The School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS), University of London, and is a fluent Mandarin speaker.

Yuda Guo Managing Partner

Before joining Jade Invest, Yuda spent 10 years with US mid-market buyout firm Blue Point Capital Partners in Shanghai, responsible for deal execution and portfolio management. Prior to that, he worked for L.E.K Consulting in Shanghai, engaged in M&A due diligence and strategy consulting. In his current capacity, Yuda’s responsibilities cover the entire investment process, from deal origination and evaluation to structuring.

Yuda holds a BA in Applied Chemistry from Fudan University (Shanghai). He is a CFA® charterholder and holds the FRM (Financial Risk Manager) designation.

Yicheng Guo Vice President

Before joining Jade Invest, Yicheng worked at Tencent Holdings, focusing on corporate investments and business development. Prior to that, he worked for L.E.K Consulting in Shanghai, engaged in commercial due diligence of businesses in the consumer products and life science sectors. In his current capacity, Yicheng is responsible for deal sourcing, structuring and post-investment management.

Yicheng holds a Master of Computer Science from the University of Oxford (UK).

Tang Feng Vice President

Feng joined Jade Invest from KPMG Transaction Services where he spent nearly a decade focusing on financial due diligence on businesses in mainland China. In his current capacity, he is responsible for deal structuring, modeling, valuation and post-investment integration.

Feng holds a BA in Finance from Sichuan University (Chengdu).